Board of Commissioners 2019-2020

Steve Ouellette, Chairman
Jim Lehner, Vice Chairman
Robert Yerger, Secretary
Anthony Martone, Clerk
Pedro Soares
Alfonso Bernardi, Alternate
Carl Minicucci, Alternate
Mark Crane, Alternate

The organization is governed by a 5-member District Commission. Commissioners are elected at the annual District meeting in May of each year, serving 3-year terms. This unpaid volunteer Board serves the District by providing oversight to the many facets of District operation throughout the year, including financial and budgetary matters as well as review and approval of capital projects required to maintain and expand ongoing operations.