THE FOLLOWING ARE HOLIDAYS THAT THE FIRE DISTRICT WILL OBSERVE FOR YEAR 2022

 

ACTUAL DATE IN 2022   HOLIDAY   OBSERVED ON
Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Years Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022 Lincoln’s Birthday Friday, February 11, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022 President’s Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022 Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veteran’s Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022 Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Saturday, December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve Friday, December 23, 2022
Sunday, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022